Editorial Staff

johnshoemaker

Advertising Director

John Shoemaker


john.shoemaker@vpdcs.com
2779 Aero Park Drive, Traverse City, MI 49686
Phone: 1-800-773-7798
Fax: (231) 946-9588


Betsy-233x300

Reprint Sales Director, Media Coordinator Advertising Administrative Assistant

Betsy Beaudoin

Betsy.Beaudoin@vpdcs.com
Phone: 1-800-773-7798
Fax: (231) 946-9588


Dianne-233x300

Editor

Dianne White

editor@diannewhite.com
2779 Aero Park Drive
Traverse City, MI 49686
Phone: (316) 213 9626


Rhonda-Kelly-225x300

Subscriber Services Manager

Rhonda Kelly

Phone 800-447-7367 or 231-946-3712

rkelly@villagepress.com


Molly-231x300

Subscriber Services

Molly Costilo

Phone 800-447-7367 or 231-946-3712

Molly.Costilo@vpdcs.com


Diane

Subscriber Services

Diane Chauvin

Diane.Chauvin@vpdcs.com


Art Director

Brett Sanders

Brett.Sanders@vpdcs.com